Ansprechpartner

 

 

Sekretariat  Telefon: 07328 92293-0  I  info@aureco.de
   
Geschäftsführer  I  Oliver Fischer Telefon: 07328 92293-13  I  fischer@aureco.de
Geschäftsführer  I  Thomas Weingärtner Telefon: 07328 92293-15  I  weingaertner@aureco.de
 
Softwarekonstruktion  I  Hassan Al Tawalba Telefon: 07328 92293-14  I  altawalba@aureco.de
   
Fertigung  I  Matthias Cyranek Telefon: 07328 92293-12  I  cyranek@aureco.de
Fertigung  I  Markus Weißert Telefon: 07328 92293-12 I  weissert@aureco.de
Fertigung  I  Andreas Papadopoulos Telefon: 07328 92293-12  I  papadopoulos@aureco.de
Fertigung  I  Nico Sipple Telefon: 07328 92293-12  I  sipple@aureco.de
Fertigung  I  Yannick Knaus Telefon: 07328 92293-12  I  knaus@aureco.de